Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

GTA IV DLC to be available in shops?

Fri 28 Nov 2008 9:55am GMT / 4:55am EST / 1:55am PST
Retail

Token card to be available at GameStop stores allowing consumers to download the title via Xbox Live

The new downloadable content for Grand Theft Auto IV is set to be available in stores as well as via Xbox Live, according to a new listing on the website of US retailer GameStop.

It prices GTA IV: The Lost & Damned at USD 19.99 (GBP 13 / EUR 15) and, according to GameStop, consumers won't get an actual disc but a "token card" with a unique code that lets them buy the expansion pack via Live.

Rockstar has yet to comment on the listing, or to announce a price for the new DLC. However, The Lost & Damned will be released on 17th February.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now