Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

"Great improvements" coming to PSN, says Insomniac Games boss

Thu 05 Jun 2008 1:21pm GMT / 9:21am EDT / 6:21am PDT
Business

Ted Price commenting on the PlayStation Network during an interview, saying upgrades were in the works

Ted Price, the boss of the Resistance 2 developer Insomniac Games, has said that "great improvements" to the PlayStation Network are to be rolled out.

During a live interview with Eurogamer, Price refused to comment in detail on the PlayStation Network saying he'd rather talk about it after improvements were made.

"Ask me in a few months," he said. "I know there are a lot of great improvements in the works so I'd rather comment after they've become public."

Eurogamer's full interview with Ted Price can be read here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now