Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Grand Theft Auto IV Platinum listed on Amazon

Mon 07 Sep 2009 8:35am GMT / 4:35am EDT / 1:35am PDT
Retail

UK site lists PS3 game at 19.99 for release the day before 360 exclusive new episode

Grand Theft Auto IV could be released as a PlayStation 3 Platinum SKU at the end of October, according to a listing on Amazon.co.uk.

The retailer is listing a Platinum Edition version of the game, first released in April last year, at a RRP of GBP 19.99. The new version, it says, will be available on October 30.

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City - which bundles 360 exclusive episodes Lost and the Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony - is due for release on Xbox 360 the day prior, Amazon has it listed at a RRP of GBP 34.99, but will be selling it for GBP 24.99.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now