Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Gods War Online

Mon 17 Nov 2008 10:32am GMT / 5:32am EST / 2:32am PST

Alpha test getting under way.

IGG ( http://www.igg.com/) is aware that many gamers are eager for the GodsWar Online ( http://gw.igg.com/main.php) Alpha Test to begin. They are happy to announce that the Alpha Test will launch the server at 8:00pm November 18th EST (GMT-5)! Remember, the game client has been released on November 15th, so download early and beat the rush!

GodsWar Online is the first fully IGG designed and produced 3D MMORPG. Based on Greek Mythology, it is centered on the era of Greek Gods and Demigods. Thus, many Gods and heroes of that age will turn up in the game. The developers have been hard at work for more than year and their efforts have really paid off. GWO will offer players many distinct systems, including the unique class system, refining system, faction system and quest system. Furthermore, the charming game scenery, free character growth and amazing battles will get players deeply involved in a wonderful gaming community they will grow to care a lot about.

For more details please visit http://gw.igg.com/main.php.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now