Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

GDC Holiday discount ends this week

Mon 04 Jan 2010 8:35am GMT / 3:35am EST / 12:35am PST
Events

$50-100 cut from the price of San Francisco event attendance until January 8

Think Services has announced that it is offering a Holiday discount for anybody registering to attend this year's GDC event in San Francisco.

The company has cut USD 50 from the price of a Summits & Tutorials or Audio Pass, and USD 100 from the price of an All Access or Main Conference pass.

Attendees should register with the the relevant code ("GDCHOLIDAY50" or "GDCHOLIDAY100" respectively) ahead of the deadline for the discount, which is January 8.

More information is available on the official website, although the discounts may not be combined with other deals (including group discounts) and aren't available for Expo or Student passes.

Members of the GamesIndustry.biz Network may add the event to their attendance list now.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now