Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Games added to latest cut-price Xbox 360 bundles

Thu 09 Oct 2008 3:39pm GMT / 11:39am EDT / 8:39am PDT
Hardware

Lego Indiana Jones and Kung Fu Panda included in Premium and Elite SKUs at no extra cost

Microsoft is increasing its aggressive sales tactics ahead of the Christmas season by bundling recently released games with all three Xbox 360 SKUs at no extra cost.

The Premium and Elite models, retailing in the North America for USD 299 and USD 399 respectively, will both come bundled with a copy of Lego Indiana Jones: The Original Adventures, and Kung Fu Panda.

The Arcade unit, which already includes five Xbox Live Arcade titles, will also be packaged with Sega Superstars Tennis.

Microsoft slashed the price of all three consoles last month in the US, lowering the Arcade unit to USD 199 in the region.

These latest Christmas bundles have only been confirmed for North America.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now