Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GAME offers free Xbox Live points for GTA IV pre-orders

Tue 04 Mar 2008 9:52am GMT / 4:52am EST / 1:52am PST

GAME is offering 500 free Xbox Live points to customers who pre-order Rockstar's Grand Theft Auto IV.

GAME is offering 500 free Xbox Live points to customers who pre-order Rockstar's Grand Theft Auto IV.

Xbox 360 users will receive the points and four exclusive Gamerpics when the highly-anticipated title is released on April 29.

The offer includes pre-orders of the standard edition and limited bundle which comes with an art book, soundtrack CD, safety deposit box and keychain, and duffel bag. The retailer will also backdate the offer for anyone who has already pre-ordered the game.

The offer by GAME follows HMVs similar points giveaway for customers who pre-ordered Microsoft's Lost Odyssey for the Xbox 360.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now