Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Foundation 9 promotes three execs

Wed 16 Jan 2008 11:22am GMT / 6:22am EST / 3:22am PST

US developer collective Foundation 9 has appointed COO David Mann to the position of president.

US developer collective Foundation 9 has appointed COO David Mann to the position of president.

In addition, Chris Charla has been promoted to vice president of business development and Jack Brummet becomes vice president of quality assurance.

"Davidās outstanding leadership skills and no-nonsense approach have led to greater performance in our studios and our business in general," said chairman and CEO, Jon Goldman.

"Heās driving our profit and loss and our studiosā output, and that role belongs to the position of president."

Foundation 9 had also announced that it is forming a new division to focus solely on evaluating and raising the quality of the collectives games across the group.

Last year the Foundation 9 group developed more than 60 titles across its studios, which include The Collective, Shiny Entertainment, Amaze and Digital Eclipse.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now