Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

First publishers confirmed for Eurogamer Expo

Fri 12 Jun 2009 11:25am GMT / 7:25am EDT / 4:25am PDT
Events

Sony, Microsoft, Bethesda, Capcom, EA all sign for October event

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

The Eurogamer Expo has revealed the initial publishers to sign for the annual consumer show, taking place this October in London and Leeds.

Sony, Microsoft, Electronic Arts, Eidos, Sega, Bethesda Softworks, Konami and Capcom are all on board and will be bringing playable games to the four-day event.

The Eurogamer Expo kicks off in Leeds on October 27 and 28 at the Saviles Hall, and then moves down to London on October 30 and 31 at Old Billingsgate. Tickets are priced GBP 6 and can be bought here.

The GamesIndustry.biz Career Fair will also form part of the show, providing an opportunity for students to meet face-to-face with development and publishing companies from around the globe.

The official Eurogamer Expo site can be accessed here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now