Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Farty Slots

Wed 11 Mar 2009 1:59am GMT / 9:59pm EDT / 6:59pm PDT

iPhone fruit machine sim evoking the memory of a certain warthog.

Play probably the most unusual slot machine ever in Farty Slots.

Fart your way to the top in this fun game by pulling the chain to spin the reels.

Featuring Holds, Nudges and Multi-Combo Farts, you can select farts when lit to win even more points.

Bet as many farts as you dare before you flush and try to win the Mega Fart Jackpot!

Farty Slots is available now on the iPhone App Store.

Features:

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now