Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Escape Studios details new modo design course

Wed 21 Apr 2010 3:54pm GMT / 11:54am EDT / 8:54am PDT
Education

2 day course to take place in London in June; aimed at those new to the application

Escape Studios

Providing the computer graphics industry with the best training, technology and talent in the world.

escapestudios.com

Escape Studios has released details of a new modo 401 introductory training course, designed for people that are new to the 3D design application.

The course is a two day one, due to take place in London on June 2, and will cost 299 to attend.

It aims to cover most aspects of the application, including efficient modelling and shading workflows and accelerating production processes using features such as presets, assemblies and kits.

Those interested can find further details on Escape's website.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now