Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Edinburgh Interactive Festival partners with Nintendo UK

Tue 10 Jun 2008 10:01am GMT / 6:01am EDT / 3:01am PDT
Events

Publisher becomes Gold partner, will have a booth at the three day event with playable games

The Edinburgh Interactive Festival has announced a partnership with Nintendo UK for this year's event at the Edinburgh International Conference Centre, August 10-12.

Nintendo UK is Gold Partner of the festival and will have a presence on the floor of three-day event, allowing the public and Edinburgh Interactive delegates to experience Nintendo games.

"We're very proud to continue our support of EIF for the third year running. Edinburgh Interactive Festival raises our industry's profile into the wider cultural arena and celebrates the input, talent and creativity from all with a common interest in video games," said David Yarnton, managing director/general manager of Nintendo UK.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now