Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Early PSPgo adopters to get Gran Turismo for free

Tue 18 Aug 2009 6:13pm GMT / 2:13pm EDT / 11:13am PDT
HardwarePublishing

PAL users registering their new console before October 10 to be rewarded with free digital copy

Early adopters of Sony's new PSPgo hardware will be rewarded with a free copy of Gran Turismo PSP, Sony Europe's Andrew House has revealed at the Gamescom Sony conference in Cologne.

The incentive will be handed out to early adopters of the PSPgo in PAL regions, who register their console between October 1 and October 10. Once registered, these users will be able to download a free, full copy of the game.

Also announced at the Sony conference were new 'Minis' PSP games of 100MB or less in size. These bite-sized games are expected to attract increasing numbers of game developers to the system, as well as offer gamers a wider choice of low-priced titles.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now