Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Developer sessions confirmed for Eurogamer Expo

Wed 14 Oct 2009 12:32pm GMT / 8:32am EDT / 5:32am PDT
EventsDevelopment

EA Montreal, Team 17, Quantic Dream and more for Leeds and London events

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net

gamer-network.net

A number of high-profile developers have confirmed sessions for this month's Eurogamer Expo 2009, taking place in Leeds and London.

Team 17 will discuss the forthcoming Alien Breed in Leeds on October 27-28, along with Paul Wedgwood of Splash Damage, who will be presenting first-person shooter Brink.

Introversion's Mark Morris will also be on hand to talk about Darwinia+, as will Stewart Gilray from Just Add Water with his new title Gravity Crash.

London sessions for October 30-31 include Nick Baynes demoing Black Rock racer Split/Second, with Quantic Dream also on hand to show off the highly-anticipated PlayStation 3 title Heavy Rain.

There are also session planned from EA Montreal's Guillaume Voghel and Alex Hutchinson to discuss Army of Two: The 40th Day, and both events will also include the return of the popular Ask Eurogamer! sessions, with site editor Tom Bramwell and EGTV editor Johnny Minkley in attendance.

The full line-up for both events can be seen here, along with details of all the games on the show floor, as well as those companies attending the GamesIndustry.biz Career Fair.

Tickets for the Eurogamer Expo 2009 are priced GBP 6 and can be bought here.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now