Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Deep Silver opens new US office

Wed 30 Apr 2008 9:55am GMT / 5:55am EDT / 2:55am PDT
Publishing

LA location to serve as North American marketing and sales HQ

Deep Silver has announced the opening of a new office as a head quarters for US marketing and sales.

The new office, located in the Los Angeles metro area, will also serve as a base of operations for the publisher's North American developer relations.

"The opening of our United States office represents an important milestone in the development of Koch Media," commented Dr Klemens Kundratitz, CEO of Koch Media, Deep Silver's parent company.

"In the last five years, Deep Silver was able to successfully position itself as a quality brand, and now enters the North American market with its own branch office. With a presence in the USA, we can market our own products more efficiently, all over the world," he added.

Deep Silver owns the publishing rights to S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Clear Sky, it also publishes the Warhammer: Mark of Chaos series.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now