Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Crooks to head up Kuju London

Thu 14 Feb 2008 7:32pm GMT / 2:32pm EST / 11:32am PST
TIGA News

Kuju Entertainment has appointed former EA producer Bradley Crooks as the head of its Kuju London studio.

Kuju Entertainment

Kuju Entertainment is one of the leading independent game development companies. Operating six studios...

kuju.com

Kuju Entertainment has appointed former EA producer Bradley Crooks as the head of its Kuju London studio.

Crooks, who previously worked on Crysis, Black & White 2, The Godfather and The Sims franchise will now take up the position as the studio works on "several as yet unannounced titles," a statement read.

"We're working on some really innovative projects at the moment and are well placed to take advantage of consumers' changing appetite for games and the growing success of new types of game consoles and interfaces," he said.

Kuju London previously developed Battalion Wars for the Wii platform, published by Nintendo.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now