Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Chris Taylor to keynote GCDC

Wed 30 Jul 2008 8:33am GMT / 4:33am EDT / 1:33am PDT
Events

Gas Powered Games boss to talk new IP Demigod

Gas Powered Games' Chris Taylor will be keynoting this year's GCDC event, discussing the forthcoming title Demigod.

The keynote will take place on August 20, ahead of the Leipzig Games Convention.

"Our goal is to present keynote speakers that inspire our attendees, while providing valuable insight into the changing landscape of the games industry," commented GCDC's Frank Sliwka.

"Chris Taylor's participation takes the already content rich conference program to a higher level and makes GCDC an absolute must-attend event."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now