Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Castle Crashers reaches 1 million users

Tue 23 Jun 2009 7:31am GMT / 3:31am EDT / 12:31am PDT
OnlineDevelopment

Behemoth title hits milestone after less than 10 months

The Behemoth's Xbox Live Arcade game Castle Crashers now has over one million users playing the game online.

The title was released less than ten months ago, and according to the developer has become the fastest-growing XBLA title on Microsoft's service.

In 2008, Castle Crashers was the most-played Xbox Live Arcade title, beating Bizarre Creations' Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2 and acclaimed platformer Braid to the honour.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now