Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Call of Duty 5, Guitar Hero IV confirmed?

Mon 03 Dec 2007 3:10pm GMT / 10:10am EST / 7:10am PST

A fact sheet on the newly-live Activision Blizzard web site seems to have announced the forthcoming release of Call of Duty 5 and Guitar Hero IV - both titles that have previously not been mentioned.

Activision Blizzard

Headquartered in Santa Monica, California, Activision Blizzard, Inc. is a worldwide pure-play online...

activisionblizzard.c...

Activision Publishing

Activision, Inc. is a leading international publisher of interactive entertainment software products....

activision.com

A fact sheet on the newly-live Activision Blizzard web site seems to have announced the forthcoming release of Call of Duty 5 and Guitar Hero IV - both titles that have previously not been mentioned.

The fact sheet, which lists various strengths on both Activision and Vivendi also refers to a "new Tony Hawk", "James Bond", "new Marvel titles" and an "entry into racing with Bizarre."

An Activision spokesperson declined to comment or confirm any of the titles, although it's unlikely any of them will come as a major shock given the success of the franchises involved.

No additional details on possible release dates or information about the games' contents were revealed on the site.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now