Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Babel appoints director in Japan

Fri 15 May 2009 11:19am GMT / 7:19am EDT / 4:19am PDT
People

Toshiyuki Nagai to head up business development in the region

Babel Media

Babel is the leading global provider of outsourced specialist services to the games and interactive entertainment...

babelmedia.com

UK-based outsourcing firm Babel has announced the appointment of Toshiyuki Nagai as its new director of business development in Japan.

Nagai, who has previously worked for companies including Eidos and EA, joins from his role as general manager at Genius Sonority, and will be responsible for managing Babel's expanding business in the region.

"I am delighted Toshiyuki could join us," said Keith Russell, VP of sales and marketing at Babel. "His wealth of knowledge of the Japanese market, his contacts within the industry as well as within all our existing clients, means he brings considerable advantage to the team, and I am confident he will help us grow our business in Japan."

Babel, founded in 1999, is now part of the Quatrro Group of companies.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now