Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Babel announces new director of QA

Fri 20 Jun 2008 11:14am GMT / 7:14am EDT / 4:14am PDT
Business

Lewis Glover has joined the company to manage its MMO taskforce, folliwing stints at Jagex and Atari

Babel Media

Babel is the leading global provider of outsourced specialist services to the games and interactive entertainment...

babelmedia.com

Babel has announced the appointment of Lewis Glover as director of QA, overseeing the company's Montreal, New Delhi and Brighton teams.

Lewis joins Babel after managing QA for MMOs at Jagex, the developer behind RuneScape, and Atari Europe where he was quality director. He will be based in the company's Montreal offices and will be heading up its new MMO taskforce.

Babel has over 400 QA testers with clients ranging from Sega, Nintendo, Microsoft, THQ, Atari, Ubisoft, Eidos, and EA, among others.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now