Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

A2M appoints two new executives

Wed 07 Apr 2010 9:08am GMT / 5:08am EDT / 2:08am PDT
PeopleDevelopment

Developer aims to expand in "online, social and mobile spaces" with new mobile vets

Behaviour

Based in Montreal, Quebec, Behaviour (formerly Artificial Mind & Movement - A2M) is Canada's largest...

bhvr.com/

Canadian developer Artificial Mind & Movement (A2M) has appointed two new executives to boost its "online, social and mobile spaces".

Patrick Minotti joins the company as Head of Studios, Online, Social and Mobile. Minotti was previously head of internal studios at EA Mobile and prior to that vice president of production for developer Hexacto, before they were acquired by Jamdat and subsequently EA.

Wayne Meazza joins the company as game executive, after working as head of production at Ideaworks3D - creators of the Airplay middleware technology. Previously he was managing director and executive producer at Cenega.

"We are thrilled to add Patrick to our executive team. His deep understanding of both the mobile and casual game worlds will be a tremendous asset for us," said A2M president and CEO Remi Racine.

"Mr Meazza has consistently lead teams to excellence and commercial success", added Racine. "His passion to produce renowned products while working with our industry’s most famous brands will be an invaluable advantage for our studios."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now