Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

20th Century Fox appoints VP of videogame production

Thu 01 Oct 2009 9:55am GMT / 5:55am EDT / 2:55am PDT
BusinessPeople

Former Vivendi Games exec takes newly created role at media company

Twentieth Century Fox has appointed Andre Emerson as it new vice president of videogame production.

Emerson was previously with Vivendi Games. Responsible for the 50 Cent games, and has also worked on Bethesda's Wet and Namco's Dead to Rights titles.

"Andre has a phenomenal background in videogame production with a fair balance of licensing experience that will bring a wealth of knowledge and insight to our team," offered Gary Rosenfeld, senior vice president of new media at Fox Licensing.

"We’re looking forward to Andre contributing his development expertise as we expand our presence in this space."

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now