Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel


New EVP of marketing for Green Man Gaming

By Rachel Weber

New EVP of marketing for Green Man Gaming

Tue 29 Mar 2016 5:37pm GMT / 1:37pm EDT / 10:37am PDT

Stewart Pedler joins retailer

Digital retailer Green Man Gaming has appointed a new EVP of marketing in Stewart Pedler.

"We are very happy to have Stewart join us at a time when our business is growing rapidly and marketing plays a pivotal role. With his wealth of marketing experience working for leading global brands, we plan to build a strong brand for Green Man Gaming achieving our aim of becoming the first choice for gamers globally," said CEO Paul Sulyok.

For the last three years Pedler has been the digital transformation director of his own consultancy company Pedler Ltd. In 2015 he was also the digital marketing director of Jessops Europe and the director of Digital, Technology & CRM at The Chartered Institute of Marketing (CIM). He's also worked with Thomson Reuters.

If you have jobs news to share or a new hire you want to shout about, please contact us on

From Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now