Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch the GDC Awards here

By Rachel Weber

Watch the GDC Awards here

Thu 17 Mar 2016 1:30am GMT / 9:30pm EDT / 6:30pm PDT
EventsGDC 2016

Will take place March 16, 2016 6:30PM - 8:30PM PT

Watch the 16th Annual Game Developers Choice Awards and the Independent Game Festival Awards right here thanks to the magic of Twitch.

The awards will take place March 16, 2016 6:30pm - 8:30pm PT.

From Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now