Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Rovio Stockholm GM departs

By Rachel Weber

Rovio Stockholm GM departs

Tue 08 Mar 2016 7:18pm GMT / 2:18pm EST / 11:18am PST

Oskar Burman will be replaced by Patrick Liu

Oskar Burman is saying goodbye to his role as general manager of Rovio Stockholm after more than three and a half years at the company. He shared the news on social media today.

For now he'll be replaced by Patrick Liu, formerly the creative director at Rovio Stockholm.

If you have jobs news to share or a new hire you want to shout about, please contact us on

From Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now