Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch DICE 2016 live, here

By Dan Pearson

Watch DICE 2016 live, here

Wed 17 Feb 2016 9:07am GMT / 4:07am EST / 1:07am PST
EventsDICE 2016

All of the sessions from two days in Las Vegas

2016's DICE summit is all set to kick off in Las Vegas, with two days of talks and interviews set to bring the finest the industry has to offer to America's city of sin.

Opening the show at 10:00 PST (18:00 GMT) on February 17 will be keynote speakers Randy Pitchford and magician Penn Jillette, followed by Ubisoft's Tommy Francois and Glu CEO Niccolo de Masi. Highlights of day two include Sid Meier and Soren Johnson, followed by Rhianna Pratchett, Todd Howard and a not to be missed discussion between Hideo Kojima and erstwhile collaborator Guillermo del Toro.

If you can't be there, be here.

From Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now