Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Nordic Game 2016 tickets available now

By Dan Pearson

Nordic Game 2016 tickets available now

Thu 11 Feb 2016 8:23am GMT / 3:23am EST / 12:23am PST

Scandinavian developers gather in Malmo, May 18-20

Tickets are on sale now for the highlight of Sweden's industry calendar, the Nordic Game Conference in Malmo. Taking place in its usual central Slagthuset venue, within sight of Malmo's train station, this year's show will offer the usual networking events, such as Pitch & Match for business meetings, an Expo, the Investing in Games Summit, Nordic Game Indie Night, the Nordic Game Awards and more. Over 2,000 industry professionals from around the world are expected to attend.

Speakers for the three day show are yet to be confirmed, but expect several tracks of presentations from experts across the industry spectrum, from tutorials to retrospectives, calls to action and visions of the future. Nordic has a history of attracting many of the most interesting and successful figures from games and technology, and this year should be no exception.

Tickets for the full three days are available now at the early bird discount rate of 5200 Swedish Krona, around 430, $620 or €550. If you want to attend the pitch and match session too, tickets are 9950 Krona - €1050, 850 or $1190.

As per usual, GamesIndustry will be a media partner for the event and will be attending the show to bring you the latest news and interviews. See you in Lille Torg!

As a media partner, will be attending and reporting from the show at the organiser's expense.

From Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now