Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Happy Holidays from GamesIndustry.biz!

By GamesIndustry Staff

Happy Holidays from GamesIndustry.biz!

Wed 23 Dec 2015 4:00pm GMT / 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST
Year-end 2015

The hard working staff is taking a much deserved break for the holidays

From all of us at GamesIndustry.biz to all of you, loyal readers and newcomers alike, we'd like to wish you and your families all the best for a happy holiday season. The crew at GI.biz will be playing games, drinking egg nog and catching up on some sleep while the office is closed for the week between Christmas and New Year's.

Our daily newsletter will be on hiatus during this time as well. The newsletter and our regular schedule of news and feature content will resume when we're back to work on Monday, January 4th.

If you're looking for some content, fret not - we've posted numerous features looking back at the year in games over the last few weeks that you may have missed. You can catch up on the full array of year-end features right here.

From GamesIndustry.biz Recommendations by Taboola

1 Comment

Alan Blighe Research Associate

36 87 2.4
Thanks for the unique perspective offered by the site, always a pleasure to read. Enjoy the break!

Posted:8 months ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now