Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Sega Europe appoints new SVP of commercial publishing

Sega Europe appoints new SVP of commercial publishing

Tue 02 Sep 2014 3:59pm GMT / 11:59am EDT / 8:59am PDT
PublishingJobs

Promotion for John Clark

After more than seven years with the company John Clark will head up the new commercial publishing division of Sega Europe as senior vice president.

"Sega's move to a brand-focused business has delivered some very strong results across our brands," said COO of SEGA Europe Jurgen Post.

"Following a term managing the UK territory and most recently our incredibly successful ESD function, this is a fantastic opportunity for John Clark to lead our commercial teams to ensure that we have the infrastructure and resource to develop and support our diverse portfolio in the coming years."

Clark joined Sega in February 2007 as UK managing director.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now