Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Metro Redux muscles in at UK number one

Metro Redux muscles in at UK number one

Mon 01 Sep 2014 9:26am GMT / 5:26am EDT / 2:26am PDT
Retail

Madden also gives strong showing with debut at 6

Koch Media has secured its first number one of 2014 with Metro Redux on PC, PS4 and Xbox One, pushing last week's top three all down a spot each. EA also picked up a new top ten spot, with Madden 15 making sixth position on its first week.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
New entry 1 Metro Redux
1 2 Diablo III Reaper Of Souls Ultimate Evil
2 3 The Last Of Us: Remastered
3 4 Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare
5 5 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
2 6 Madden 15
9 7 Grand Theft Auto V
4 8 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
6 9 Watch Dogs
11 10 Titanfall
7 11 Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition
8 12 The LEGO Movie Videogame
17 13 Forza Motorsport 5
15 14 Tomodachi Life
14 15 Sniper Elite 3
19 16 Terraria
13 17 Battlefield 4
12 18 FIFA 14
18 19 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
16 20 LEGO Marvel Superheroes

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now