Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Risen 3 is UK's only new top 20 entry at 12

Risen 3 is UK's only new top 20 entry at 12

Mon 18 Aug 2014 8:34am GMT / 4:34am EDT / 1:34am PDT
RetailInsights

Last of Us Remastered retains #1

Naughty Dog's Last of Us remake has stayed at number one in the UK retail chart for a third week, with Deep Silver's Risen 3 the only new entry in a reshuffled top twenty.

The PS3 and 360 RPG managed 12th in the all format chart, with familiar faces jostling positions for the rest of the week's sales.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 The Last of Us: Remastered
2 2 Watch Dogs
5 3 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
8 4 Call of Duty: Ghosts
7 5 Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition
6 6 The LEGO Movie Videogame
3 7 FIFA 14
4 8 GTA V
9 9 Battlefield 4
12 10 Titanfall
10 11 Sniper Elite 3
11 12 Tomodachi Life
13 13 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
14 14 Lego Marvel Super Heroes
16 15 Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
27 16 Forza 5
17 17 Terraria
19 18 Wolfenstein: The New Order
23 19 Skate 3
20 20 Mario Kart 8

2 Comments

Neil Young Programmer, Rebellion Developments

310 403 1.3
Is that the right chart? shows Tomodachi Life at 12, and no sign of risen.

EDIT: Yep, that's the chart, headline is wrong - risen 3 is #12 on 360 full price and ps3 full price, but not charting on all formats.

Edited 1 times. Last edit by Neil Young on 18th August 2014 10:40am

Posted:3 months ago

#1

Nate Ballantyne QA Manager, Aardman Animations

23 23 1.0
Where's risen?

Posted:3 months ago

#2

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now