Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

No surprises as TLOU: Remastered retains UK number one

No surprises as TLOU: Remastered retains UK number one

Mon 11 Aug 2014 8:41am GMT / 4:41am EDT / 1:41am PDT
Retail

Ultra Street Fighter IV only new entry in UK top 40

Capcom's Ultra Street Fighter IV is the only new entry in a slow week for UK games retail, leaving last week's number one entirely untroubled by hitting the charts at number 15.

Sony's The Last of Us: Remastered retains its top slot, with GTA V pushing back up the chart to fourth thanks to some promotions from retailers. Elsewhere, the usual suspects shuffle positions slightly, but nobody rocks the boat.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 The Last of Us: Remastered
2 2 Watch Dogs
3 3 FIFA 14
4 4 GTA V
5 5 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
4 6 The LEGO Movie Videogame
6 7 Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition
8 8 Call of Duty: Ghosts
9 9 Battlefield 4
7 10 Sniper Elite 3
8 11 Tomodachi Life
11 12 Titanfall
13 13 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
14 14 Lego Marvel Super Heroes
New Entry 15 Ultra Street Fighter IV
15 16 Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
19 17 Terraria
24 18 WWE:2014
17 19 Wolfenstein: The New Order
16 20 Mario Kart 8

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now