Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Early bird tickets and hotel discounts available for WGK conference

Early bird tickets and hotel discounts available for WGK conference

Thu 07 Aug 2014 7:41am GMT / 3:41am EDT / 12:41am PDT
Events

Gdansk's September event takes shape as speakers added

The World of Gamedev Knowledge conference, taking place in Gdansk in Poland on September 6-7, has added new speakers and details to its plans, with 36 talks, a developer showcase and, of course, a party.

All talks at the conference will either be in English or Polish, with Polish language talks also translated live into English. Speakers include Mary DeMarle, Mario Rizzo, Genevičve Lord and Ivan Popelyshev. Also at the event will be a contest for indie developers, with cash prizes.

Early bird tickets for the event are available for 200 Polish Zloty (£37, €49, $64 apprx) with discounts available at local hotels for attendees.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now