Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Submissions open for Unreal Engine 4 contest at EGX 2014

Submissions open for Unreal Engine 4 contest at EGX 2014

Wed 30 Jul 2014 8:22am GMT / 4:22am EDT / 1:22am PDT
EventsDevelopmentEGX London 2014

Chance for UE4 subscribers to demo games to 80,000 consumers

Gamer Network

Find out more at www.gamer-network.net.

gamer-network.net

Submissions have opened for the annual Unreal Engine dev contest at EGX London, with UE4 subscribers invited to enter before the closing date of August 8.

Winners will be chosen to exhibit at the show, with Epic providing a beefy PC and a booth for those selected - giving them the opportunity to show off their games to the 80,000 consumers and press we're expecting to attend the UK's biggest and best consumer games event.

Entrants will need to provide the information below to EpicEGX@bastion.co.uk by August 8 to stand a chance of winning, with the successful applicants getting their good news by August 18.

  • Name
  • Address
  • Email address
  • Contact number
  • Studio name
  • Game name
  • Description of the game
  • Genre of the game
  • Multiplayer Y/N
  • What makes your project distinct?
  • Any special requirements to run the game?
  • Three screenshots and a video

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now