Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Watch Dogs still #1 in UK

Watch Dogs still #1 in UK

Mon 28 Jul 2014 8:56am GMT / 4:56am EDT / 1:56am PDT
Retail

No new console releases in week of blazing heat

Another week without a console release saw the UK's charts remain largely unchanged again, with Ubisoft holding on to the top spot with Watch Dogs.

A few titles leapfrogged up the chart, including GTA V, the 360 SKU of Minecraft and the LEGO Movie game, but there were no new entries to ruffle any feathers.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track.

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Watch Dogs
2 2 FIFA 14
6 3 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
5 4 Sniper Elite 3
12 5 The LEGO Movie Videogame
7 6 Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition
11 7 Grand Theft Auto V
8 8 Titanfall
3 9 Call of Duty: Ghosts
9 10 Battlefield 4
14 11 Tomodachi Life
14 12 Wolfenstein: The New Order
13 13 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
16 14 Lego Marvel Super Heroes
17 15 Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
10 16 Mario Kart 8
15 17 Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
18 18 EA Sports: UFC
23 19 Terraria
21 20 Pokemon: Black

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now