Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

GamesIndustry Summer Party photos have landed

GamesIndustry Summer Party photos have landed

Fri 18 Jul 2014 2:25pm GMT / 10:25am EDT / 7:25am PDT
Events

Thanks to our co-hostsm: Amiqus, Exient, OnLive, NaturalMotion and Wish Studios

The photo album for the always awesome GamesIndustry Summer Party are up on our Facebook page. Feel free to take a look, tag, like, share and generally flex your social media muscle.

The Summer Party once again proved to be a highlight in the crowded calendar of events for the UK games industry, and a welcome retreat after a hard day's networking at Brighton's Develop conference. Our very generous co-hosts - Amiqus, Exient, OnLive, NaturalMotion and Wish Studios - ensured there were enough free drinks, bacon sandwiches and mildly embarrassing photobooth sessions to satisfy a gleeful capacity crowd.

The full album is over on Facebook, but here's a few select photos to fill in the blanks.

1

Best Dressed of the night included Philip Stilgoe from Centroid (right)

2

David Amor from Picnic Games with Gamer Network CEO Rupert Loman

3

Party guests included Total War developer Creative Assembly

4

Mike Gamble from Unreal with Amiqus' Liz Prince

5

Simon Maxell from Gamer Network with Green Man Gaming's Paul Sulyok

1 Comment

Al Nelson Producer, Tripwire Interactive

35 58 1.7
Hooray diversity!

Posted:3 months ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now