Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Changyou appoints new finance director

Changyou appoints new finance director

Fri 18 Jul 2014 5:51pm GMT / 1:51pm EDT / 10:51am PDT
Jobs

Rucia Ren also takes role of acting CFO at online gaming company

ChangYou

Changyou.com (NASDAQ: CYOU) is a leading developer and operator of online games in China. We began operations...

changyou.com/en/

The experienced Rucia Ren is the new finance director and acting chief financial officer for Chinese online gaming company Changyou.

"I am pleased to have Rucia join us," said CEO Tao Wang.

"With her extensive experience in the financial field and many years of experience working at a large internet company, Rucia will hit the ground running and I expect her to contribute immediately to our continued progress."

Ren's experience includes Baidu Inc, where she was senior finance manager, PricewaterhouseCoopers and Ernst & Young. Overall she has 13 years of experience in the financial markets.

Changyou develops and operates online games like DDTank and Wartune. It also operates the website 17173.com which has over 750 game zones and tens of millions of monthly unique visitors.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now