Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Bleszinski's Boss Key hires COD developers

Bleszinski's Boss Key hires COD developers

Fri 18 Jul 2014 5:15pm GMT / 1:15pm EDT / 10:15am PDT
Jobs

Ryan Palser and David Rose join new studio

Cliff Bleszinski's new studio Boss Key Productions has hired two former Call of Duty: Ghosts developers to work on its upcoming shooter.

Ryan Palser spent six and a half years with Neversoft as in-game animator, working on Ghosts and the Guitar Hero franchise. David Rose was also at Neversoft for almost six and a half years as a lead UI artist, and prior to that spent ten years at Red Storm Entertainment. At Boss Key Palser will be senior animator, and Rose will take the role of "UI Ninja."

"We wanted to get talented developers who worked on big franchises but who wanted to make something new," Bleszinski told GamesBeat.

The new studio's shooter is currently codenamed Blue Streak and will be published by Nexon in 2015.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now