Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

New CFO for media company Future

By Rachel Weber

New CFO for media company Future

Mon 14 Jul 2014 5:48pm GMT / 1:48pm EDT / 10:48am PDT

Games media company hires Richard Haley

Richard Haley will be the new CFO and company secretary of games media company Future plc as of October 1.

"Richard brings a wealth of experience within the retail sector and is of enormous value to us as we continue with the transformation plans already announced," commented CEO Zillah Byng-Maddick.

Haley is currently finance director for Tesco Extras UK, a role he began in November 2012. He also spent over two and half years as group financial controller at Tesco, and more than 12 years as a senior manager at U.S. audit, tax and advisory services firm KPMG.

Future is currently undergoing a massive restructuring process with significant staff cuts.

From Recommendations by Taboola

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now