Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch: Aj Grand-Scrutton at GameHorizon 2014

Watch: Aj Grand-Scrutton at GameHorizon 2014

Tue 01 Jul 2014 2:05pm GMT / 10:05am EDT / 7:05am PDT
GameHorizon 2014

Indie to Major and Back Again: Lessons Learned

We thought this year's GameHorizon, with it's new approach of shorter, tighter presentations, was a tremendous success - and those who were able to be there seem to agree. For those of you who couldn't make it, we've prepared a few of the event's standout speeches for consumption in the comfort of your own home, commute or cubicle, giving you a taste of what you missed from this year's stellar line-up.

Here Aj Grand-Scrutton, CEO of Dlala Studios, gives a colourful account of his time in the industry. Once a developer for Bossa Studios on the BAFTA-winning Monstermind he's now heading up indie team Dlala which was was invited for a years incubation in Microsoft Game Studios after just seven month of operation.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now