Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch: Eutechnyx' Doug Wolff at GameHorizon

Watch: Eutechnyx' Doug Wolff at GameHorizon

Wed 25 Jun 2014 7:23am GMT / 3:23am EDT / 12:23am PDT
TechnologyGameHorizon 2014

Gaming technology is on the cutting edge, but how can you sell it to other industries?

With many gaming companies producing technology and know-how right at the cutting edge of industrial development, Doug Wolff of Eutechnyx examines ways in which you can turn your in-house knowledge and tools into profit by exporting them to new markets and industries.

Eutechnyx' ZeroLight rendering technology is already making waves among the world's major car manufacturers - as well as turning the Newcastle company a healthy profit. Doug's session at GameHorizon 2014 explains how.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now