Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

E3 Day One: Tweet Watch

The Big Event: E3 in association with
E3 Day One: Tweet Watch

Tue 10 Jun 2014 8:50am GMT / 4:50am EDT / 1:50am PDT
E3 2014

Developers and publishers take to social media as the big four showcase their wares

Forget analytics or focus testing, if you want to know what the world thinks of your E3 showcase head to Twitter. Still shaking from the sheer overload of information and game trailers presented last night, and feeling the effects of a late night watching live streams from the UK, we've collected some of the best reactions from industry insiders. And one pop star, but then one of her songs was used for the Assassin's Creed: Unity trailer so it totally counts.

And they had a lot to talk about, with Microsoft, EA, Ubisoft and Sony all putting on a show last night. The presentations were game heavy, and the reactions followed suit.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now