Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

Retail

Watch Dogs is still UK #1

Watch Dogs is still UK #1

Mon 09 Jun 2014 8:40am GMT / 4:40am EDT / 1:40am PDT
Retail

Murdered: Soul Suspect enters at 3

Even an 81 per cent drop in sales can't shift Watch Dogs from its place as UK number one. 39 per cent of those picking up a copy this week chose PlayStation 4 as their platform, with Xbox One and Xbox 360 each getting a 22 per cent share of the action.

Murdered: Soul Suspect entered at three, just 400 sales behind Mario Kart 8 at two, while MMO Wildstar entered at 14 and controversial life simulation Tomodachi Life for the 3DS arriving at 15.

UKIE Games Charts courtesy of GfK Chart-Track

Last Week This Week Title
1 1 Watch Dogs
2 2 Mario Kart 8
New entry 3 Murdered: Soul Suspect
3 4 Wolfenstein: The New Order
4 5 FIFA 14
6 6 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil
5 7 Minecraft: PlayStation 3 Edition
9 8 Call Of Duty: Ghosts
7 9 Titanfall
8 10 Minecraft: Xbox 360 Edition
16 11 Grand Theft Auto V
13 12 Battlefield 4
10 13 The LEGO Movie Videogame
New entry 14 Wildstar
New entry 15 Tomodachi Life
11 16 LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
15 17 Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
14 18 Plants Vs Zombies: Garden Warfare
12 19 LEGO The Hobbit
19 20 South Park: The Stick Of Truth

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now