Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Ubisoft E3 2014: Watch the live stream here

The Big Event: E3 in association with
Ubisoft E3 2014: Watch the live stream here

Mon 09 Jun 2014 8:36pm GMT / 4:36pm EDT / 1:36pm PDT
PublishingE3 2014

Watch Dogs is already off to a hot start - what's next for the French publisher?

In a short while at 3:00 PM Pacific Time Ubisoft will present its annual E3 media briefing. You can expect a focus on upcoming games like Far Cry 4, The Division, The Crew and Assassin's Creed Unity, among others.

"2014 is the most exciting year the gaming industry has seen in a while. At E3, we can't wait to share our vision for the future of gaming," said Yves Guillemot, co-founder and CEO, Ubisoft. "Ubisoft teams have fully embraced this new generation and will demonstrate how they are bringing breakthrough innovations to our beloved franchises in order to offer players the most original and memorable gaming experiences."

Here's the Ubisoft live stream, hosted by actress and comedian Aisha Tyler.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now