Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Tim Christian joins Dimensional Imaging board

Tim Christian joins Dimensional Imaging board

Mon 09 Jun 2014 11:44am GMT / 7:44am EDT / 4:44am PDT
Jobs

GamesAnalytics co-founder joins facial capture company team

GamesAnalytics co-founder Tim Christian is the latest addition to the board of Scottish capture company Dimensional Imaging.

Christian founded GamesAnalytics Ltd in 2010 and has also worked with MicroProse Ltd and Hasbro Interactive as managing director. He is also currently also managing director of TC Associates.

Dimensional Imaging works with companies like Sony Computer Entertainment America, Valve and EA.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now