Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Watch all the E3 conferences live right here

The Big Event: E3 in association with
Watch all the E3 conferences live right here

Fri 06 Jun 2014 2:34pm GMT / 10:34am EDT / 7:34am PDT
E3 2014

While you're reading the news on GamesIndustry on Monday you may as well stick around and watch all the live streams

E3 2014 is almost here, and while many of you won't be in attendance, GamesIndustry International will be bringing you news, reaction and interviews throughout the week. Importantly, all day on Monday, we'll be providing you with access to the live stream of each company's conference, where each is expected to outline its plans for the year.

Here's the schedule of events:

Xbox conference - 9:30 AM Pacific Time

Electronic Arts briefing - 12:00 PM Pacific Time

Ubisoft briefing - 3:00 PM Pacific Time

PlayStation conference - 6:00 PM Pacific Time

Also on Tuesday at 9:00 AM Pacific, rather than hosting a conference, Nintendo will be streaming a Nintendo Direct video, showcasing their upcoming games.

Feel free to read our E3 2014 expectations roundtable in the meantime, and come right back on Monday!

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now