Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Sony E3 2014: Watch the live stream here

The Big Event: E3 in association with
Sony E3 2014: Watch the live stream here

Mon 09 Jun 2014 11:41pm GMT / 7:41pm EDT / 4:41pm PDT
BusinessPublishingE3 2014

Ready to hear about what's next for PlayStation? Tune in and find out!

Finishing off a busy start to E3 this Monday is the Sony PlayStation conference, which gets going in just a little bit at 6:00 PM Pacific Time. With an installed base lead, strong support from the indie community and excitement around PlayStation Now and Project Morpheus, PS4 certainly has plenty of momentum. Now Sony has to keep players interested with a steady flow of great content.

We can expect Sony to put a focus on upcoming AAA content like Uncharted 4, Destiny, DriveClub, The Order: 1886, among many others and we may get some new details on plans for PlayStation Now or Morpheus. There's a rumor going around that Media Molecule may have a new title specifically in VR for Morpheus.

Here's the live stream from Los Angeles.

Also, for those of you who want even more Sony coverage, the company is offering a live 3-day stream of coverage from the show floor hosted by the PlayStation.Blog. You can check that out below over the next few days.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now