Close
Report Comment to a Moderator Our Moderators review all comments for abusive and offensive language, and ensure comments are from Verified Users only.
Please report a comment only if you feel it requires our urgent attention.
I understand, report it. Cancel

EA E3 2014: Watch the live stream here

The Big Event: E3 in association with
EA E3 2014: Watch the live stream here

Mon 09 Jun 2014 6:05pm GMT / 2:05pm EDT / 11:05am PDT
PublishingE3 2014

EA is expected to announce 6 new projects - come and watch as they're announced

At 12:00 PM Pacific Time, Electronic Arts will start its 2014 E3 presentation from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles. You can watch the event unfold in the live stream below.

EA has already teased that six new projects will be unveiled during the show, and the company is expected to offer looks at Battlefield Hardline, Dragon Age: Inquisition, a new Mass Effect, The Sims 4, FIFA 15, EA Sports UFC, and NHL 15. Additionally, we can expect details on new projects from DICE (possibly Star Wars: Battlefront) and Burnout studio Criterion (there's been some speculation about a new Mirror's Edge).

Here's the stream, hosted by CEO Andrew Wilson.

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now