Close
Are you sure? Are you sure you want to report this comment? I understand, report it. Cancel

Save 10% on early bird tickets for Develop 2014

Save 10% on early bird tickets for Develop 2014

Thu 29 May 2014 1:07pm GMT / 9:07am EDT / 6:07am PDT
EventsDevelop 2014

GI.Biz discount code applicable until June 4th

The deadline for early bird passes to Develop 2014 passes on June 4th, so you'll want to use your exclusive GamesIndustry International discount code to secure an extra ten per cent off that ticket price whilst you still can.

Simply enter the code "DEV14GI" when booking your ticket for the Brighton conference and you'll receive your discount. Bookings can be made here.

Speaking at the show are industry figures from across the spectrum, including Peter Molyneux, David Braben, Siobhan Reddy and Nathan Vella, alongside dozens more. The event runs from July 8-10 this year, taking place in Brighton, UK. GamesIndustry International will be reporting from the show, as well as hosting our annual industry party.

1 Comment

Jonathan Burroughs
Game Developer

13 19 1.5
Thanks, Dan!

Posted:2 months ago

#1

Login or register to post

Take part in the GamesIndustry community

Register now